Public Domain Movie Club at DCM

Next date: Thursday, July 18, 2024 | 06:00 PM to 08:00 PM

231017_PDMC_EvergreenFlyer_001-100.jpg

Love movies? Want to discover hidden gems from the past? Look no further! The Public Domain Movie Club is here to bring you a cinematic experience like no other.

This month, we'll be watching:

Santa Claus Conquers The Martians!

Santa_Claus_Conquers_the_Martians.jpeg

When

  • Thursday, October 26, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 16, 2023 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 18, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 15, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 21, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 18, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 16, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 20, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 18, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 15, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 19, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 17, 2024 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Location

2101 Arapahoe St Unit 1, 80205, View Map